I would have started this blog site years ago if not only for my fear that someone i know might come across this and judge me according to what he/she have read. but then again i thought, “pwede naman nila hindi malaman ang name ko diba? pwede naman nila malaman what’s going on with me, my whereabouts and other information without compromising my thoughts and inner feelings, right? this isn’t supposed to be an outlet of my alter – ego but i want this to be just a reflection of me. yun nga, without revealing my identity and compromising my thoughts. *geez, how can i ever do it?*

hmm, let this first blog explain the reason behind my desire for anonymity. i used to blog before and I’ve written quite a few articles about my recent adventures, feelings, poems, songs and what not. i am aware that it could be read by people all over the world and not only by people i know (especially those who knew me well enough to react from what I’ve written) then one time, my girl friend way back in high school just emailed me and asked about things I’ve no idea where she heard from. another one is from a guy friend who got mad at me for no reason at all! and the rest goes on. their reason? they read my blog. so from then on i became mindful of what i post but i felt like I’m being censored. my true feelings are suppressed. so i tried hiding my sentiments through poems posted on a site where frequent.

i want a collection of my articles, so even if that worked for me (for quite a while) i need to have a blog site (the other site that i used to maintain was deleted already) where i can post almost anything. no holds-barred!.

i guess this will be all for this particular post. ciao!